About

Staff Directory

Department of Athletics
1301 Columbia College Dr.
Columbia, SC 29203
(803) 786-3778 (phone)
(803) 786-3868 (fax)

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kellyann Stubblefield Director of Athletics
803.786.3723 kstubblefield@columbiasc.edu
Lindsey Hughes Assistant Athletic Director
803.786.3802 lhughes@columbiasc.edu
James Morrison Assistant Athletic Director & Head Golf Coach
803-786-3550 jmorrison@columbiasc.edu
Greyson Deal Head Athletic Trainer
803.786.3089 gdeal@columbiasc.edu
Alicia Scott Assistant Athletic Trainer
803.786.3089 ascott@columbiasc.edu
Natalie Dubas Sports Information Director
803-786-3778 ndubas@columbiasc.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Gregorich Head Basketball Coach
803.786.3477 ngregorich@columbiasc.edu
Victoria Gathers Assistant Basketball Coach
vgathers@columbiasc.edu
Claire Boesman Assistant Basketball Coach
cboesman@columbiasc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Nichols Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
832.721.7039 tnichols@columbiasc.edu
Justin Bishop Assistant Track & Field Coach
803.550.6077 jbishop@columbiasc.edu
Lauren Waynick Manager
Stephanie Faught Manager

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Morrison Assistant Athletic Director & Head Golf Coach
803-786-3550 jmorrison@columbiasc.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Carter Head Lacrosse Coach
803.786.3313 dcarter@columbiasc.edu
Kristen Balish Assistant Lacrosse Coach
803.786.3313
Natalie Dubas Goalie Coach
ndubas@columbiasc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tatjana Matthews Head Softball Coach
803.786.3289 tmatthews@columbiasc.edu
Taylor Johnson Assistant Coach
803.786.3873 tjohnson@columbiasc.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Kiper Head Soccer Coach
803.786.3193 jkiper@columbiasc.edu
Robert Hunter Assistant Soccer Coach
803.786.3193 rhunter@columbiasc.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Gallaher Head Swimming Coach/Aquatics Coordinator
jgallaher@columbiasc.edu
Ashley Royal Assistant Coach

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Powell Head Tennis Coach
Columbia College
803-760-2832 npowell@columbiasc.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Mullen Head Volleyball Coach
803 786 3668 cmullen@columbiasc.edu
PrestoSports