Staff Directory

Department of Athletics
1301 Columbia College Dr.
Columbia, SC 29203
(803) 786-3778 (phone)
(803) 786-3868 (fax)
Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Ann Stubblefield Director of Athletics 803.786.3723 kstubblefield@columbiasc.edu
Greyson Deal Head Athletic Trainer 803.786.3089 gdeal@columbiasc.edu
Lindsey Hughes Assistant Athletic Director 803.786.3802 lhughes@columbiasc.edu
Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Maria Chen Head Basketball Coach 803.786.3060 mchen@columbiasc.edu
George Simmons Assistant Basketball Coach 803.786.3060
Demarcus Heller Assistant Basketball Coach
Golf
Name Title Phone Email
David Pennell Head Golf Coach 803.786.3873 dpennell@columbiasc.edu
Keith Davis Assistant Golf Coach Columbia College 803-513-2519
Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Brit Kadlowec Head Lacrosse Coach 803.786.3313 bkadlowec@columbiasc.edu
Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Joshua Kiper Head Soccer Coach 803.786.3193 jkiper@columbiasc.edu
Chris Fresco Assistant Soccer Coach 803.786.3193
Robert Hunter Assistant Soccer Coach/Sports Information Director 803.786.3193 rhunter@columbiasc.edu
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
James Morrison Head Softball Coach / Assistant Athletic Director 803.786.3550 jmorrison@columbiasc.edu
Tatjana Matthews Assistant Coach/Head Junior Varsity Coach 803.786.3289 tmatthews@columbiasc.edu
Tennis
Name Title Phone Email
Nancy Powell Head Tennis Coach Columbia College 803-760-2832 npowell@columbiasc.edu
Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Mullen Head Volleyball Coach 803 786 3668 cmullen@columbiasc.edu
Ashley Hardesty Assistant Coach
Jacqui Anderson Student Assistant Coach
Women's Swimming
Name Title Phone Email
Jason Gallaher Head Swimming Coach/Aquatics Coordinator jgallaher@columbiasc.edu
Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Stan Rosenthal Head Coach srosenthal@columbiasc.edu
Ashley Waddington Assistant Coach
Brian Coleman Throws Coach