About

Staff Directory

Department of Athletics
1301 Columbia College Dr.
Columbia, SC 29203
(803) 786-3778 (phone)
(803) 786-3868 (fax)

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Ann Stubblefield Director of Athletics
803.786.3723 kstubblefield@columbiasc.edu
Lindsey Hughes Assistant Athletic Director
803.786.3802 lhughes@columbiasc.edu
Greyson Deal Head Athletic Trainer
803.786.3089 gdeal@columbiasc.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maria Chen Head Basketball Coach
803.786.3060 mchen@columbiasc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Pennell Head Golf Coach
803.786.3873 dpennell@columbiasc.edu
Keith Davis Assistant Golf Coach
Columbia College
803-513-2519

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brit Kadlowec Head Lacrosse Coach
803.786.3313 bkadlowec@columbiasc.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Kiper Head Soccer Coach
803.786.3193 jkiper@columbiasc.edu
Chris Fresco Assistant Soccer Coach
803.786.3193
Robert Hunter Assistant Soccer Coach/Sports Information Director
803.786.3193 rhunter@columbiasc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Morrison Head Softball Coach / Assistant Athletic Director
803.786.3550 jmorrison@columbiasc.edu
Tatjana Matthews Assistant Coach/Head Junior Varsity Coach
803.786.3289 tmatthews@columbiasc.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Powell Head Tennis Coach
Columbia College
803-760-2832 npowell@columbiasc.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Mullen Head Volleyball Coach
803 786 3668 cmullen@columbiasc.edu
Ashley Hardesty Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Gallaher Head Swimming Coach/Aquatics Coordinator
jgallaher@columbiasc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Rosenthal Head Coach
srosenthal@columbiasc.edu
Ashley Waddington Assistant Coach
Brian Coleman Throws Coach
PrestoSports