Staff Directory

Department of Athletics
1301 Columbia College Dr.
Columbia, SC 29203
(803) 786-3778 (phone)
(803) 786-3868 (fax)

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kellyann Stubblefield

Director of Athletics

803.786.3723 kstubblefield@columbiasc.edu
James Morrison

Assistant Athletic Director | Head Coach | Tennis

803.786.3550 jmorrison@columbiasc.edu
Jason Gallaher

Assistant Athletic Director | Aquatics Coordinator | Head Coach | Swimming

803.786.3374 jgallaher@columbiasc.edu
Natalie Dubas

Sports Information Director

803.786.3778 ccsi@columbiasc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Kravitz

Head Athletic Trainer

803.786.3089 tkravitz@columbiasc.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Black

Head Coach | Basketball

803.786.3060 jiblack@columbiasc.edu
Fredrick Kitt

Assistant Coach | Basketball

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Nichols

Head Coach | Cross Country | Track & Field

832.721.7039 tnichols@columbiasc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Mason

Head Coach | Golf

803.600.8671 tmason@columbiasc.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Balish

Head Coach | Lacrosse

803.786.3313 kbalish@columbiasc.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Hunter

Head Coach | Soccer

803.786.3193 rhunter@columbiasc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bre Shearin

Head Coach | Softball

803.786.3289 bshearin@columbiasc.edu
Katie Capobianco

Assistant Coach | Softball

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Gallaher

Assistant Athletic Director | Aquatics Coordinator | Head Coach | Swimming

803.786.3374 jgallaher@columbiasc.edu
Raymond Balint

Assistant Coach | Swimming

Jordyn Barham

Assistant Coach | Swimming

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Morrison

Assistant Athletic Director | Head Coach | Tennis

803.786.3550 jmorrison@columbiasc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Nichols

Head Coach | Cross Country | Track & Field

803.786.3373 tnichols@columbiasc.edu
Justin Bishop

Assistant Coach | Cross Country | Track & Field

803.550.0677 jbishop@columbiasc.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keyaira Stevenson

Head Coach | Volleyball

803.200.9105 kstevenson@columbiasc.edu