2017-18 Columbia College Softball Schedule

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 4-17
Pct. .190
Streak Lost 7
Home 6-8
Away 2-13
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
Newberry #
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
1:00 PM
S.C. Union #
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
3:00 PM
S.C. Union #
H
Fri Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
Col. of Charleston #
A
Fri Oct 20
at
8:00 PM
Col. of Charleston #
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
S.C. Beaufort
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
S.C. Beaufort
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 13-7
Benedict
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 14-6
Benedict
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Elizabeth City St.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Elizabeth City St.
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist College
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
8:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist College
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Point U. *
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Point U. *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-3
Union (KY) *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 10-1
Union (KY) *
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-4
St. Andrews *
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
St. Andrews *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-5
Bluefield *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bluefield *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Montreat *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Montreat *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Milligan *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Milligan *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Truett-McConnell *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Truett-McConnell *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 8-7
Allen
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 12-3
Allen
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
Bryan *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Bryan *
RAIN RAIN
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 10-1
Tenn. Wesleyan *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-0
Tenn. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 14-0
Reinhardt *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Reinhardt *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
Brenau *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Brenau *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
TBA
AAC Tournament %
@ Kingsport, TN
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season