Columbia College Sball Schedule

Overall 10-21
Pct. .323
Conf. 6-18
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-12
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Runs 89
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .292
Slugging % .313
Home Runs 5
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 13-12
USC Sumter #
H
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 11-10
USC SALK #
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
USCB
A
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
USCB
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Point U. *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Point U. *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Humber University
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Edward Waters
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Edward Waters
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Milligan *
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Milligan *
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Tenn. Wesleyan *
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Tenn. Wesleyan *
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Truett-McConnell *
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Truett-McConnell *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Postponed
Union (KY)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Postponed
Union (KY) *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Reinhardt *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Reinhardt *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Montreat *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-3
Montreat *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Bryan *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Bryan *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Brenau *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Brenau *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-2
Bluefield *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-1
Bluefield *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Allen University *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Allen University *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
St. Andrews *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-2
St. Andrews *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
CIU
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
CIU
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Union (KY) *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-1
Union (KY) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference