2018-19 Columbia College Womens basketball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 65.5
FG % 38.8
3PT % 40.4
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 11.6
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 64-58
Keiser
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 59-45
Bluefield *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 89-74
Brenau *
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 60-56
Allen *
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 80-61
Union (KY) *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 77-74
Tenn. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 70-56
Reinhardt *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 70-63
Truett-McConnell *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 85-80
St. Andrews *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 89-57
Charleston So.
A
Sun Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Campbell
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
6:30 PM
Columbia International
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Montreat *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
6:30 PM
Bryan *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Point *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Brenau *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
5:30 PM
Milligan *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Bluefield *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Union (KY) *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Tenn. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Allen *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
5:30 PM
Reinhardt *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
St. Andrews *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Truett-McConnell *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Milligan *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Columbia International *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
Montreat
A
Thu Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Point *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Bryan *
H
* Conference