2018-19 Columbia College Womens basketball Schedule

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 7-19
Pct. .269
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-10
Away 4-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 61.3
FG % 35.6
3PT % 30.9
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 10.2
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 64-58
Keiser
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 59-45
Bluefield *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 89-74
Brenau *
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 60-56
Allen *
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 80-61
Union (KY) *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 77-74
Tenn. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 70-56
Reinhardt *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 70-63
Truett-McConnell *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 85-80
St. Andrews *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 89-57
Charleston So.
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 93-46
Campbell
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 72-63
Columbia International *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 79-76
Montreat *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 76-66
Point *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 61-51
Brenau *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 77-67
Milligan *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 58-53
Bluefield *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 66-53
Union (KY) *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
L, 84-55
Bryan *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 63-50
Tenn. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 81-68
Allen *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 46-42
St. Andrews *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 66-55
Truett-McConnell *
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 68-47
Reinhardt *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 81-53
Milligan *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 77-51
Columbia International *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 59-48
Montreat *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 81-71
Point *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 73-53
Bryan *
H
* Conference