2016-17 Columbia College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6-1
Pct. .658
Conf. 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Thomas University
@ Thomas University
H
Tue Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Brewton Parker
@ Columbia College
H
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Keiser
@ Columbia College
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
William Carey
@ Columbia College
H
Mon Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Toccoa Falls
@ Toccoa Falls
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Milligan *
@ Milligan, TN
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
USC-Beaufort
@ Columbia College
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Point University *
@ Columbia College
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Tenn. Wesleyan *
@ Athens, TN
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Montreat *
@ Columbia College
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bryan *
@Bryan College
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Truett-McConnell *
@ Columbia College
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Reinhardt *
@ Columbia College
H
Mon Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Columbia International
@ Columbia College
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 5-1
Erskine
@ Due West, SC
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 6-0
Bluefield *
@ Bluefield, VA
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Andrews *
@ Columbia College
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Union (KY) *
@ Union, KY
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Union (KY) %
AAC Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
H
* Conference
% Post season