2017-18 Columbia College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC) #
scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 19
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas (Ga.)
H
Wed Aug 23
at
7:00 PM
CIU
A
Wed Aug 30
vs
3:00 PM
Dalton State College
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
12:00 PM
North Greenville
A
Thu Sep 07
at
5:00 PM
UCSB
A
Sat Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Brewton Parker
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
Tenn. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
5:30 PM
Brenau *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Bryan *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
5:00 PM
St. Andrews *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Union (KY) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
5:00 PM
Emmanuel (GA)
H
Sat Oct 07
at
2:00 PM
Truett-McConnell *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
6:00 PM
Montreat *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Reinhardt *
A
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Point *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
Milligan *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
Bluefield *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event