2016 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
February
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Point University *
@ Lexington County Tennis Center
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Converse
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Postponed
Union (Ky.) *
Rained Out
H
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Anderson (S.C.)
H
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
SCAD *
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Union (Ky.) *
Make Up
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bluefield *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Tennessee Wesleyan *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-2
Milligan *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Montreat College *
Family/Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Reinhardt *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Newberry
@ Mid Carolina Highschool
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
TBA
AAC Tournament
@ Chattannooga, TN
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event