Women's Volleyball Schedule 2016-17

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 8-13
Pct. .381
Streak Won 1
Home 5-10
Away 2-4
Neutral 3-6
Matches 19
Kills per set 8.47
Hitting % .131
Assists per set 7.42
Blocks per set 1.17
Service Aces per set 1.54
Digs per set 10.87
August
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bethel
@ Montgomery, Al Faulkner Tournament; Montgomery, Al
N
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Martin Methodist
@ Montgomery, Al
N
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cumberlands
@ Montgomery, Al Faulkner Tournament
N
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brenau
@ Montgomery, Al
N
Tue Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Andrews *
@ Columbia College
H
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coker
@ Marietta, GA Life Tournament
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Brenau
Life Tournament
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Webber Intl.
@ Marietta, GA Life Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Life University
@ Marietta, GA Life Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Greenville
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Montreat *
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bryan *
@ Dayton, TN
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Point University *
@ West Point, GA
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Allen University *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Reinhardt *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Union (Ky.) *
@ Reinhardt
N
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Andrews *
@ Laurinburg, NC
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tenn. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Truett McConnell (Ga.) *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Milligan *
@ Milligan, TN
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Montreat *
@ Montreat, NC
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bluefield Col. *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Point University *
@ Bluefield College
N
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Allen University *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Union *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Reinhardt *
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bryan *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Tenn. Wesleyan *
@ Athens, TN
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Truett McConnell *
@ Athens, TN
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Milligan *
H
* Conference