2018-19 Columbia College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-23
Pct. .080
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-12
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-0
Matches 3
Kills per set 4.33
Hitting % -.006
Assists per set 1.89
Blocks per set 1.72
Service Aces per set 1.00
Digs per set 8.44
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Andrews *
Harris Court
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Point University *
Godbold Gymnasium
A
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Piedmont International
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Postponed
North Greenville
Hayes Gymnasium
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Postponed
Montreat *
Godbold Gymnasium
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Postponed
Milligan *
Godbold Gymnasium
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Columbia International
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Tenn. Wesleyan *
Godbold Gymnasium
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bryan *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Piedmont International
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Allen *
Godbold Gymnasium
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Columbia International University *
Godbold Gymnasium
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Reinhardt *
Godbold Gymnasium
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Milligan *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brenau *
Brenau Gymnasium
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Truett-McConnell University *
Godbold Gymnasium
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Converse
Hannah Gymnasium
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Reinhardt *
Brown Athletic Center
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Allen *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Montreat *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Union (Ky.) *
Frank L. Messa Rink at Achilles Center
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bluefield College *
Dome Gymnasium
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Andrews *
Godbold Gymnasium
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brenau *
Godbold Gymnasium
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bob Jones University
Davis Field House
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Morris
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bob Jones University
Godbold Gymnasium
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Point University *
West Point Park Gymnasium
H
* Conference