2018-19 Columbia College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-24
Pct. .077
Conf. 1-18
Pct. .053
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-12
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-1
Matches 3
Kills per set 4.33
Hitting % -.006
Assists per set 1.89
Blocks per set 1.72
Service Aces per set 1.00
Digs per set 8.44
September
Wed Sep 12
at
North Greenville
Hayes Gymnasium
Postponed
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Montreat *
Godbold Gymnasium
Postponed
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Milligan *
@ NO
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Milligan *
Godbold Gymnasium
Postponed
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Milligan *
@ NO
Final
L, 3-0
N
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Brenau *
Brenau Gymnasium
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Reinhardt *
Brown Athletic Center
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Allen *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Union (Ky.) *
Frank L. Messa Rink at Achilles Center
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Bluefield College *
Dome Gymnasium
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Bob Jones University
Davis Field House
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Morris
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
* Conference