2012-2013 Softball Schedule

Overall 23-18
Pct. .561
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-10
Away 9-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 2
Runs 10
Batting Avg. .245
On Base % .298
Slugging % .491
Home Runs 3
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
2:30 PM
USC Lancaster
Junior Varsity Double Header
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 15-11
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 7-3
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Double Header
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Claflin
Double Header
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Claflin
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-0
West Virginia University Tech
Double Header
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
West Virginia University Tech
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-0
Virginia Intermont *
Double Header
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 8-5
Virginia Intermont *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
USC Sumter
Junior Varsity Double Header
A
Thu Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
Benedict
Double Header Cancelled
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Tenn. Temple
Double Header
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Tenn. Temple
H
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 10-3
Coastal Ga.
Double Header
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-6
Coastal Ga.
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
S.C. Beaufort
Double Header
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 9-5
S.C. Beaufort
A
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster
Junior Varsity Double Header
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bryan *
Double Header
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Bryan *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
Tenn. Wesleyan *
Double Header
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Tenn. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 8-1
Montreat *
Double Header
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
Montreat *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Coker
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Coker
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Double Header
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Point U. *
Double Header
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-2
Point U. *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
Tenn. Temple
Double Header
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 10-3
Tenn. Temple
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
S.C. Beaufort
Double Header
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 11-4
S.C. Beaufort
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Reinhardt *
Double Header
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Reinhardt *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
TBA
Louisburg
Junior Varsity Double Header
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Benedict *
Double Header
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Benedict
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Milligan *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Milligan *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-2
St. Andrews *
Double Header
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Andrews *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Union (KY) *
Double Header
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Union (KY) *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Milligan *
@ Kingsport, TN AAC Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event